ELECTED OFFIC	FK.
LLLCILD OILIC	LING

President	06.2024	Don Livingston	LaGrange College	
President-Elect	06.2024	Natasha Ramsay-Jordan	Univ. of West Georgia	
Immediate Past President	06.2024	Ewa McGrail	Georgia State University	
Secretary	06.2024	Sharon Livingston	LaGrange College	
Treasurer	06.2026	Janet Strickland	Univ. of West Georgia	
ELECTED REPRESENTATIVES				
College Representative 1	06.2026	Brandon Fox	Middle Georgia State University	
College Representative 2	06.2024	Ashley Oleszewski	Augusta State University	
Public School Representative 1	06.2025	Stephanie Easterwood	Coweta County Schools	
Public School Representative 2	06.2024	Marissa Merrell	Dooley County Schools	
Representative At Large 1	06.2024	Thelma Sexton	Georgia Southwestern State Univ.	
Representative At Large 2	06.2025	Jennifer Curl	Henry County Schools	
ELECTED REPRESENTATIVES/DELEGATES				
ATE/PS Rep/Delegate 1	06.2025	Cherie Bonder	Savannah-Chatham Schools	
ATE/PS Rep/Delegate 2	06.2024	Jessica Wallace McBride	Bryan County Schools	
ATE/PS Rep/Alt Delegate	06.2025	Jerry Sanders	Dougherty High School	
ATE/College Rep/Delegate 1	06.2026	Nai-Chen Kuo	Augusta University	
ATE/College Rep/Delegate 2	06.2024	JW Good	Georgia College and State Univ.	
ATE/ College Rep/Alt Delegate	06.2025	Roben Daubler	Western Governors Univ.	
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY	Apptd 2018	Barbara Benson	Piedmont College (Retired)	
EDITORS AND STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS (non-voting, ex-officio members of the Executive Committee).				
Website	Apptd 2023	Elizabeth Burbridge	University of West Georgia	
GATEways Journal	06.2025	LaTasha Adams	Clayton State Univ.	
	06.2025	Jennifer Curl	Henry County Schools	
Membership		Andrea Crenshaw	Univ. of West Georgia	
Awards		Lucy Bush	Mercer University	
		Tammy Haislip	Middle Georgia State Univ.	
Conference Proposal Chair		LaTasha Adams	Clayton State Univ.	