ELECTED OFFICERS

President	06.2024	Don Livingston	LaGrange College
President-Elect	06.2024	Natasha Ramsay-Jordan	University of West Georgia
Immediate Past President	06.2024	Ewa McGrail	Georgia State University
Secretary	06.2024	Sharon Livingston	LaGrange College
Treasurer	06.2026	Janet Strickland	University of West Georgia

ELECTED REPRESENTATIVES

College Representative 1	06.2023	Andrea Crenshaw	University of West Georgia
College Representative 2	06.2024	Ashley Oleszewski	Augusta State University
Public School Representative 1	06.2025	Stephanie Easterwood	Coweta County Schools
Public School Representative 2	06.2024	Marissa Merrell	Dooley County Schools
Representative At Large 1	06.2024	Thelma Sexton	Georgia Southwestern State University
Representative At Large 2		Vacant	

ELECTED REPRESENTATIVES/DELEGATES

ATE/PS Rep/Delegate 1	06.2025	Cherie Bonder	Savannah-Chatham Schools
ATE/PS Rep/Delegate 2	06.2024	Jessica Wallace McBride	Bryan County Schools
ATE/PS Rep/Alt Delegate	06.2025	Jerry Sanders	Dougherty High School
ATE/College Rep/Delegate 1	06.2023	Nai-Chen Kuo	Augusta University
ATE/College Rep/Delegate 2	06.2024	JW Good	Georgia College and State University
ATE/ College Rep/Alt Delegate	06.2023	Roben Daubler	Western Governors University

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Apptd 2018

Barbara Benson

Piedmont College (Retired)

EDITORS AND STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS (non-voting, ex-officio members of the Executive Committee).

Website	Apptd 2013	Robyn Huss	University of West Georgia
GATEways Journal	06.2025	LaTasha Adams	Clayton State University
	06.2025	Jennifer Curl	Henry County Schools
		Jessica Wallace McBride	Bryan County Schools
Membership		Andrea Crenshaw	University of West Georgia
Awards		Jaquelin Mesco	Dalton State University
		Lucy Bush	Mercer University
		Tammy Haislip	Middle Georgia State University
Conference Site Coordinator		Gwendolyn Middlebrooks	Spellman College (Retired)
Conference Program Chair		Keenya Mosley	